Greatfulness

I am grateful for the wonderful women that I met over the weekend.  They took a chance on a stranger and  participated in classes at my Wellness Studio, or dropped by to check things out.  They were all magnificent in their own right and confirmed for me that there is Power in the Journey.  We laughed, we danced, we chatted and we shared things that people tell us should remain secret.  They validated for me, in there own special ways, that God has a plan and purpose for us all.  The wonderful thing is that I might never have made their acquaintance if I had not followed the Spirit and moved towards entrepreneurial independence.

Have you been hearing the voice of Spirit attempting to move in your life and ignored it as simply nonsense?  Have you decided that you don’t have time for daydreaming and brushed it off as childs play?  I resigned from my job of six years on April 30th.  Since that time I have experienced an empowering freedom that has only compared to two other events in my life…one of them was giving birth to my daughter.

Don’t hold back or hold out on yourself.  We are truly our biggest enemy when it comes to manifesting our glory.  I still have a great deal of work to do on self but in the meantime I am GREATFUL because I know that there is “POWER IN THE JOURNEY.”

Peace and Blessings

Join the conversation

