Obama’s Campaign

I finally have some time to breathe and do me. It feels great. People who work from 9-5 and punch a time clock don’t often get it. So, last week America and the world witnessed a first. Yes, I’m talking about Barack Obama. Personally Michelle is my girl. To put it bluntly she rocks. When Obama gets elected President I will be honored to call her my first lady, a first for me.

This entire road to the presidency has been an incredible journey for the entire country. It has inspired this nation of people like never before. I know personally Obama’s campaign encouraged me to move forward on my dreams. It’s like he confirmed the path that Spirit was leading me to walk.

The question I pose to you is, “Has Obama’s campaign inspired you, and if so, what have you done with that inspiration?”

Join the conversation

