Here to Stay

I’ve been a little selfish with my time.  Won’t you forgive me?  I’ve been trying to recreate what was already created.  Instead I simply returned to my roots…of birth that is.  I took a step back, then moved to the side, I bobbed, then weaved, then bobed and weaved some more.  Only to find myself once again standing here on the same shores.  ALL THINGS BIRTH.  It has me calling out my own name.  ALL THINGS BIRTH.  Can’t escape the calling.  So I humbly request your pardon.  I humbly make my apologies. Selfish no more. I won’t be selfish no more.  I’m home again.  Will you welcome me?

Join the conversation

